Distrikt 2360
STOCKHOLMS VÄSTRA

OM KLUBBEN

Rotaryklubb E-post Möte Tid Adress
Ale ale@rotary.se Måndagar 17:00 Vikenvägen 295 445 34
Bohus
Alingsås alingsas@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Bankgatan 1 44130
Alingsås
Alingsås-Nolhaga alingsas-nolhaga@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Bankgatan 1 44130
Alingsås
Borås boras@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:15 Annelunds Parkväg 6 50342
Borås
Borås Viskan boras-viskan@rotary.se Fredagar 07:15 Yxhammarsgatan 29 50331
Borås
Borås Östra borasostra.rotaryklubb@gmail.com Måndagar 12:00 Yxhammarsgatan 30 50331
Borås
Gothenburg International gothenburg-international@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 MobilityXlab, ShowLab 41756
Göteborg
Göteborg goteborg@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Kungsportsavenyn 24 40014
GÖTEBORG
Göteborg City goteborg-city@rotary.se Fredagar 07:30 Skeppsbroplatsen 1 41121
Göteborg
Göteborg Majorna Frölunda goteborg-majorna-frolunda@rotary.se Måndagar 12:30 A O Elliots v. 10 413 11
Göteborg
Göteborg Älvstranden goteborg-alvstranden@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Talattagatan 12 426 76
Västra Frölunda
Göteborg-Angered goteborg-angered@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Kroksjövägen 1 42456
Gunnilse
Göteborg-Gamlestaden goteborg-gamlestaden@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:15 Södra Vägen 20 412 54
Göteborg
Göteborg-Hovås goteborg-hovas@rotary.se Måndagar 13:00 Golfbanevägen 17 43650
Hovås
Göteborg-Kronhuset kronhuset@rotary.se Torsdagar 17:30 Berzeliigatan 18 41253
Göteborg
Göteborg-Kungsporten kungsporten@rotary.se Fredagar 13:00 Nellickevägen 22 41263
Göteborg
Göteborg-Långedrag Måndagar 12:30 Talattagatan 10 426 76
V Frölunda
Göteborg-Marieholm goteborg-marieholm@rotary.se Onsdagar 12:15 Packhusgatan 8 411 13
Göteborg
Göteborg-Poseidon goteborg-poseidon@rotary.se Måndagar 18:00 Södra Vägen 18 412 54
Göteborg
Göteborg-Säve goteborg-save@rotary.se Fredagar 07:30 Skeppet Ärans Väg 23 42671
Västra Frölunda
Göteborg-Vinga goteborg-vinga@rotary.se Fredagar 07:30 Amerikagatan 2 414 63
Göteborg
Göteborg-Örgryte goteborg-orgryte@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:15 Södra vägen 18 41254
Göteborg
Kind kind@rotary.se Torsdagar 19:00 514 92 Uddebo 514 92 Uddebo
Uddebo
Kungsbacka City kungsbacka-city@rotary.se Torsdagar 18:00 Storgatan 35 434 30
Kungsbacka
Kungsbacka-Särö kungsbacka-saro@rotary.se Fredagar 11:30 Kraftvägen 2 434 37
Kungsbacka
Kungshamn kungshamn@rotary.se Måndagar 18:30 Varvsgatan 9 45632
Kungshamn
Kungälv kungalv@rotary.se Tisdagar 18:30 Gamla Torget 2 44231
Kungälv
Kungälv-Marstrand kungalv-marstrand@rotary.se Måndagar 12:15 Gamla Torget 2 44231
Kungälv
Landvetter-Råda landvetter-rada@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Långenäs 150 435 35
Mölnlycke
Lerum lerum@rotary.se Tisdagar 17:00 Hedeforsvägen 58 44338
Lerum
Lerum Aspen lark@lerumaspenrk.se Fredagar 08:00 Aspenäsvägen 12 44331
Lerum
Ljungskile ljungskile@rotary.se Måndagar 18:00 Valdemar Svenssons v. 11 45980
Ljungskile
Mark Måndagar 18:30 Lockövägen 1 51168
HYSSNA
Mark Kinnaborg mark-kinnaborg@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Stationsgatan 2 51154
Kinna
Mellerud Måndagar 18:15 Tingshusgatan 1 46431
Mellerud
Munkedal munkedal@rotary.se Måndagar 18:00 Kviströmsvägen 23 45591
Munkedal
Mölndal molndal@rotary.se Fredagar 07:15 Christina Halls väg 43166
Mölndal
Mölndal-Kållered Tisdagar 12:00 Möbelgatan 4 43133
Mölndal
Orust orust@rotary.se Torsdagar 19:00 Morlanda 135 47493
Ellös
Partille partille@rotary.se Måndagar 11:45 Arenatorget 2 43338
Partille
Stenungsund stenungsund@rotary.se Måndagar 11:30 Södra Stenungsön 106 444 48
Stenungsund
Strömstad stromstad@rotary.se Måndagar 11:45 Ångbåtskajen 4 452 30
Strömstad
Säffle Måndagar 12:15 Olof Trätäljagatan 2 66130
Säffle
Tanum tanum@rotary.se Fredagar 11:45 TanumStrand 45795
Grebbestad
Trollhättan trollhattan@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Kungsgatan 25 461 30
Trollhättan
Uddevalla-Byfjorden uddevalla-byfjorden@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Norra Hamngatan 9 451 30
Uddevalla
Uddevalla-Skansen uddevalla-skansen@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:15 Riverside, Museigatan 2 451 50
Uddevalla
Varberg varberg@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Kungsgatan 24 43241
Varberg
Varberg Bocksten varberg-bocksten@rotary.se Fredagar 07:15 Kungsgatan 24 43241
Varberg
Varberg-Getakärr varberg-getakarr@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Kungsgatan 24 43222
Varberg
Vårgårda-Herrljunga vhrotary@gmail.com Måndagar 18:00 Mathias Kök och Rum 524 30
Herrljunga/Vårgårda
Vänersborg-Aurora vanersborg-aurora@rotary.se Fredagar 07:00 Nabbensbergsvägen 46240
Vänersborg
Åmål amal@rotary.se Torsdagar 18:15 Kungsgatan 9 66221
Åmål
Åmål Tuppen sekreterare.tuppen@gmail.com Tisdagar 08:00 Kungsgatan 9 662 31
Åmål
Öckeröarna ockeroarna@rotary.se Fredagar 07:00 Västra vägen 17 Hönö Klåva 475 42
Hönö