Distrikt 2380
STOCKHOLMS VÄSTRA

OM KLUBBEN

Rotaryklubb E-post Möte Tid Adress
Anderstorp anderstorp@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 Storgatan 20 334 33
Anderstorp
Aneby Måndagar 18:30 Jönköpingsv. 3 57824
Aneby
Eksjö eksjo@rotary.se Måndagar 18:30 Stora Torget 575 31
Eksjö
Eksjö-Gamla Stan eksjo-gamla-stan@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Stora Torget 57531
Eksjö
Falköping Fredagar 12:00 Medborgarplatsen 1 521 44
Falköping
Falköping Ålleberg Fredagar 07:30 Medborgarplatsen 1 52144
Falköping
Finnveden finnveden@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Lundav 16 33371
Bredaryd
Gislaved gislaved@rotary.se Onsdagar 12:00 Stortorget 2 33230
Gislaved
Gnosjö Måndagar 12:00 Storgatan 16 33033
Hillerstorp
Gränna Tisdagar 18:30 Torget 8 563 32
GRÄNNA
Götene-Kinnekulle gotene-kinnekulle@rotary.se Tisdagar 18:30 Brunnsvägen 32 533 72
Lundsbrunn
Hjo hjo@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Bangatan 2 544 33
Hjo
Huskvarna Måndagar 12:15 Erik Dahlbergsgatan 20 56132
Huskvarna
Huskvarna-Rumlaborg Fredagar 12:00 Erik Dahlbergsgatan 20 561 32
Huskvarna
Jönköping jonkoping@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Hovrättstorget 553 21
JÖNKÖPING
Jönköping Tabergsdalen jonkoping-tabergsdalen@rotary.se Måndagar 12:15 Östra Järnvägsgatan 1 562 41
Taberg
Jönköping Öster Fredagar 12:00 Hovrättstorget 553 21
JÖNKÖPING
Jönköping-June Fredagar 07:30 F.E.Elmgrens gata 5 55113
Jönköping
Jönköping-Rosenlund Onsdagar 12:00 Södra Strandgatan 15 55320
Jönköping
Lidköping lidkoping@rotary.se Tisdagar 11:45 Sockerbruksgatan 1 531 40
Lidköping
Lidköping Lidan rotarylidan@gmail.com Måndagar 18:15 Gamla Stadens Torg 1 53132
Lidköping
Lidköping-Vänern lidkoping-vanern@rotary.se Torsdagar 11:45 Sparbanken Lidköping Arena 53151
Lidköping
Mariestad mariestad@rotary.se Fredagar 11:45 Hamngatan 32 542 30
Mariestad
Mariestad-Marieholm mariestad-marieholm@rotary.se Måndagar 11:45 Hamngatan 32 542 30
Mariestad
Nässjö nassjo@rotary.se Måndagar 11:45 Esplanaden 4 57123
Nässjö
Skara Borgen skara-borgen@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Vilangatan 4 53237
Skara
Skillingaryd-Vaggeryd skillingaryd-vaggeryd@rotary.se Måndagar 12:15 Osbäcksväg 56832
Skillingaryd
Skövde skovde@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Trädgårdsgatan 10 54131
Skövde
Skövde Boulogner skovde-boulogner@rotary.se Fredagar 07:00 Ekedalsgatan 2 54137
Skövde
Skövde Gustaf Dalén skovde-gustafdalen@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Vägkrogen Skövdevägen Skultorp Torsdagar 54157
Skultorp
Smålandsstenar smalandsstenar@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Torggatan 1 333 30
Smålandsstenar
Sävsjö Måndagar 12:00 Eksjöhovgård 4 576 91
Sävsjö
Tibro Kyrkefalla Torsdagar 12:00 Brovägen 26 54335
Tibro
Tibro-Karlsborg Måndagar 19:00 Storgatan 36 543 21
Tibro
Tidaholm tidaholm@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 Östra Drottningvägen 4 52233
Tidaholm
Vara vara@rotary.se Måndagar 11:45 Torggatan 14 534 31
Vara
Vetlanda vetlanda@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Gamla Östanåvägen 19 57442
Vetlanda
Vetlanda-Njudung Måndagar 12:00 Gamla Östanåvägen 19 574 42
Vetlanda
Värnamo varnamo@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Storgatan 28 33130
Värnamo
Värnamo-Apladalen varnamo-apladalen@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 Storgatan 28B 331 30
Värnamo