Distrikt 2400
STOCKHOLMS VÄSTRA

OM KLUBBEN

Rotaryklubb E-post Möte Tid Adress
Ängelholm Rönne angelholm-ronne@rotary.se Måndagar 07:30 Vattengatan 11 262 32
Ängelholm
Falkenberg falkenberg@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Hotellgatan 1 31124
Falkenberg
Falkenberg-Herting falkenberg-herting@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Havsbadsallen 2a 311 42
Falkenberg
Älmhult almhult@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Södra Esplanaden 2 34332
Älmhult
Alvesta alvesta@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Centralg 2 34230
Alvesta
Åseda Torsdagar 12:00 Olofsgatan 4 364 32
Åseda
Karlshamn karlshamn@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Biblioteksgatan 4 37435
Karlshamn
Karlshamn-Mörrum karlshamn-morrum@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 Jannebergsvägen 2 374 32
Karlshamn
Karlskrona Onsdagar 12:00 S Smedjegatan 3 37131
Karlskrona
Karlskrona-af Chapman karlskrona-afchapman@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Skeppsgossegatan 2 37136
Karlskrona
Karlskrona-Rosenbom karlskrona-rosenbom@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Skeppsgossegatan 2 371 36
Karlskrona
Lessebo-Hovmantorp Lessebo-hovmantorp@rotary.se Måndagar 19:00 Parkgatan 1 0478-42045 36051
Hovmantorp
Ljungby ljungby@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Stora Torget 1 34130
Ljungby
Markaryd markaryd@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:15 Göingegatan 4 28533
Markaryd
Olofström Måndagar 11:30 Nytebodavägen 31 293 91
Olofström
Ronneby ronneby@rotary.se Fredagar 11:45 Reddvägen Brunnsparken 372 22
Ronneby
Tingsryd tingsryd@rotary.se Tisdagar 19:00 Mårdslycke 36291
Tingsryd
Växjö vaxjo@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Vattentorget 5 352 34
Växjö
Växjö-Öjaby vaxjo-ojaby@rotary.se Måndagar 11:45 Vattentorget 5 352 34
Växjö
Växjö-Tegnér vaxjo-tegner@rotary.se Onsdagar 11:45 Vattentorget 5 352 34
Växjö
Ängelholm Fredagar 12:15 Rönnegatan 2A 262 32
Ängelholm
Ängelholm-Luntertun angelholmluntertunrk@angelholm.org Tisdagar 12:00 Storgatan 85 26235
ÄNGELHOLM
Åstorp astorp@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Vramsv 9 26532
Åstorp
Båstad bastad@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Kyrkogatan 2 26921
Båstad
Broby brobyrk@gmail.com Måndagar 12:15 Brogatan 35 28932
Knislinge
Bromölla bromolla@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Korsholmsvägen 295 35
Bromölla
Halmstad halmstad@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 Rådhusgatan 4 302 43
Halmstad
Halmstad-Gamletull halmstad-gamletull@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Rådhusgatan 4 302 43
Halmstad
Halmstad-Norre Port halmstad-norreport@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Rådhusgatan 4 302 43
Halmstad
Halmstad-Tylösand halmstad-tylosand@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Tylöhusvägen 28 301 16
Halmstad
Hässleholm hassleholm@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Folke Zettervalls gata 4 28133
Hässleholm
Klippan klippan@rotary.se Tisdagar 12:00 Järnvägsgatan 32 264 33
Klippan
Kristianstad kristianstad@rotary.se Måndagar 12:00 Västra Storgatan 15 29132
Kristianstad
Kristianstad-Åhus kristianstad-ahus@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Blekingevägen 6 291 54
KRISTIANSTAD
Kristianstad-Hammarhus kristianstad-hammarshus@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Nya Boulevarden 8, Stora Torg 291 31
Kristianstad
Laholm-Hök laholm-hok@rotary.se Fredagar 12:15 Sankt Knuts gränd 3 312 30
Laholm
Örkelljunga Måndagar 12:15
Osby osby@rotary.se Torsdagar 19:00 Klockaregatan 4A 28331
Osby
Perstorp Måndagar 12:00 Räddningsvägen 28480
Perstorp
Sölvesborg-Lister solvesborg@rotary.se Måndagar 12:30 Ljunganabbevägen 294 25
Sölvesborg
Vittsjö-Bjärnum vittsjo-bjarnum@rotary.se Måndagar 19:00 Hässleholmsvägen 3 28267
Vittsjö
Kristianstad-Gärds kristianstad-gards@rotary.se Onsdagar 18:15 Nya Boulevarden 8 291 31
Kristianstad
Ljungby Kungshögen ljungby-kungshogen@rotary.se Fredagar 12:00 Stora Torget 1 34183
Ljungby
Hässleholm-Snapphanen hassleholm-snapphanen@rotary.se Onsdagar 12:15 Norra Stationsgatan 8B 28148
Hässleholm
Halmstad Tre Hjärtan halmstad-tre-hjartan@rotary.se Onsdagar 07:30 Kungsgatan 5 30245
Halmstad
Växjö S:t Sigfrid vaxjo-st-sigfrid@rotary.se Torsdagar 07:30 Kungsgatan 6 352 33
Växjö
Lammhult Måndagar 12:00 Centrumgatan 1 363 44
Lammhult
Falkenberg-Kattegatt falkenberg-kattegatt@rotary.se Fredagar 07:15 Havsbadsallén 2 A 31142
Falkenberg
Älmhult-Linnèbygden almhult-linnebygdens@rotary.se Fredagar 07:30 Södra Esplanaden 2 34332
Älmhult
Karlskrona Aurora karlskrona-aurora@rotary.se Tisdagar 07:30 Östra Hamngatan/Ölandsgatan 1 37145
Karlskrona
Alvesta Allbo alvesta-allbo@rotary.se Torsdagar 07:15 Centralplan 2 34230
ALVESTA
Kristianstad-Nova kristianstad-nova@rotary.se Fredagar 07:30 Nya Boulevarden 8 291 31
Kristianstad
Ängelholm-Bjäre angelholm.bjare@rotary.se Torsdagar 07:30 Kägle väg 9 266 98
HJÄRNARP
Åhus ahus@rotary.se Torsdagar 07:30 Gamla Skeppsbron 30 296 21
Åhus
Karlskrona-Nova karlskrona-nova@rotary.se Torsdagar 12:00 Skeppsgossegatan 2 37136
Karlskrona
Båstad Carl Johan Bernadotte bastad-cjb@rotary.se Fredagar 07:30 Rivieravägen 33 26939
Båstad