Kolbäck
STOCKHOLMS VÄSTRA

FUNKTIONÄRER

 

President

Namn: Maria Blomberg

Telefon: +46 0705344536

E-post: maria@lemonpie.se

Sekreterare

Namn: Rolf Lindström

IT-samordnare

Namn: Niklas Johansson

IT-samordnare

Namn: Bo Johnsson

Ordf. Medlemskommittén

Namn: Hans Strandlund

Telefon: +46 070-7170878

E-post: hans.strandlund@telia.com

Ordf. TRF-kommittén

Namn: Kerstin Persson

Telefon: +46 070-3382877

E-post: kerstin@lapab.com

Närvarorapportör

Namn: Barbro Lejdegård

Telefon: +

E-post: barbros.harvard@telia.com

vice Skattmästare

Namn: Mai Thorell

Telefon: +46 070-6246327

E-post: mai.thorell@gmail.com

Vice President

Namn: Sven Åke Johansson

Telefon: +46 0763917475

E-post: sven.ake.johansson@telia.com

Immediate Past President (IPP)

Namn: Hans Strandlund

Telefon: +46 070-7170878

E-post: hans.strandlund@telia.com

Tillträdande President

Namn: Rolf Lindström

Ordf. Info/PR-kommittén

Namn: Hans Strandlund

Telefon: +46 070-7170878

E-post: hans.strandlund@telia.com

vice Sekreterare

Namn: Marianne Strandlund

Telefon: +46 072-5013662

E-post: marianne.strandlund@gmail.com

vice Sekreterare

Namn: Barbro Lejdegård

Telefon: +

E-post: barbros.harvard@telia.com