Trollhättan
STOCKHOLMS VÄSTRA

FUNKTIONÄRER

 

President

Namn: Semir Facic

Sekreterare

Namn: Ingela Karlsson

Skattmästare

Namn: Royne Nordin

IT-samordnare

Namn: Stefan Uvalic

Telefon: +46 0703-112447

E-post: stefan.uvalic@gmail.com

Executive Secretary

Namn: Per Frykner

Telefon: +46 0701-809528

E-post: per@frykner.net

Ordf. Medlemskommittén

Namn: Pia Fogelberg

Ordf. TRF-kommittén

Namn: Anita Thungström

Telefon: +46 070-5686892

E-post: anita.thungstrom@gmail.com

Immediate Past President (IPP)

Namn: Ulrika Leyon Bertilsson

Telefon: +46 0706-747110

E-post: ulrika.leyon@telia.com

Sole-Mar

Namn: Dan Fogelberg

Ordf. Klubbkommittén

Namn: Stefan Uvalic

Telefon: +46 0703-112447

E-post: stefan.uvalic@gmail.com

vice Sekreterare

Namn: Per Nielsen

vice Sekreterare

Namn: Kristhina Diurman

Ordf. Programkommittén

Namn: Kristhina Diurman

vice Skattmästare

Namn: Stefan Frifelt

Telefon: +0 0709-292456

E-post: stefan.frifelt@sbforv.se

Webbredaktör

Namn: Marcus Pallvid

Telefon: +46 0732-473147

E-post: marcus@pallvid.se

Ordf. Info/PR-kommittén

Namn: Göran Fredriksson

Vice President

Namn: Stefan Frifelt

Telefon: +0 0709-292456

E-post: stefan.frifelt@sbforv.se

Webmaster

Namn: Marcus Pallvid

Telefon: +46 0732-473147

E-post: marcus@pallvid.se

Rotary Business

Namn: Fredrik Fryklund

Revisor

Namn: Thomas Eriksson

Telefon: +46 0703-678317

E-post: thomas.a.eriksson@swedbank.se